Astrologyland HomeMatrix Software
| Home |
The Pillars of Destiny

Nothing is good, or of value, or "works",
if not balanced.

Four Pillars Astrology is also called 'BaZi'. Bazi translates as "the eight characters"—referring to four pillars, each of which has two characters. These are the Four Pillars of Destiny—although often just called "Four Pillars" or "BaZi". This tradition can be traced back to the Period of the Tang Dynasty; Four Pillars astrology, therefore, is an authentic astrological tradition, and one still in practice today among many ethnic Chinese.

If we had to sum up, in a single word, what Four Pillars Astrology is all about, that word would be "balance." Balance is the key to unlocking one's individual destiny as it is coded in the Four Pillars– the hour, day, month, and year of birth. Four Pillars Astrology provides us with a unique viewpoint, offering an alternate (but complementary) view of our life in comparison to the one western astrology provides.

Person #1 - Birth Data
Birth Date:    

Time Zone:

Sample Report PDF